Trippin' For Biscuits

Trippin' for Biscuits is an EP produced by Mojomo, a funky band from Norteastern Pennsylvania.   The EP contains 3 original songs, Storyville*, Knocking on Your Back Door* and Trippin' for Biscuits along with covers of The Neville Brothers' Yellow Moon and The Meters' Look-ka Py Py. Mojomo is comprised of musicans from NEPA and The Poconos. 


Ron Richardson- vocals

Bill Coleman- Bass

Ruben Ariola- Drums and Percussion

David Anderson- Guitar

Rick Belza- Keyboards

Michael Wiliams- Saxes, Flute

Cory Lewis- Guitar

*Lyrics by Bob McCartney

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • shape-vimeo-invert.png